Skip navigation
Print this page

Meet your elected members

"The time and energy that councillors devote to community issues is a reflection of the special nature of the Fremantle community and the spirit of volunteerism which makes Fremantle such a special place."  Doug Thompson, Deputy Mayor, 2010.


  Elected Member / Term Council committee representation Contact details
Mayor_Brad_Pettitt.jpg

Mayor


Dr Brad Pettitt

2017

planning services

strategic and general services


special projects


library advisory

T 08 9432 9799
E mayor@fremantle.wa.gov.au

North ward

Cr_Doug_Thompson_Deputy_Mayor_-_North_Ward.jpg

Cr Doug Thompson

2017

strategic and general services

special projects

library advisory

T 0405 307 152
E dougy@fremantle.wa.gov.au
Cr_Robert_Fittock_-_North_Ward.jpg  

Cr Robert Fittock

2015

planning services 

special projects
 

T 0405 307 151

E robertf@fremantle.wa.gov.au

South ward

Cr_Andrew_Sullivan_-_South_Ward.jpg

Cr Andrew Sullivan

2017


strategic and general services

special projects


library advisory


T 0405 307 153
E andrews@fremantle.wa.gov.au
Cr_Jon_Strachan_-_South_ward.jpg  

Cr Jon Strachan

2015

 

planning services


special projects



 

T 0405 307 155
E jonst@fremantle.wa.gov.au

City ward

Cr_Simon_Naber.jpg

Cr Simon Naber

2017

strategic and general services


special projects

library advisory
T 0405 307 159
simonn@fremantle.wa.gov.au
Cr_Rachel_Pemberton_-_City_ward.jpg

Cr Rachel Pemberton

2015

planning services

special projects
 

T 0405 307 158
E rachelp@fremantle.wa.gov.au

Hilton ward


Cr_Sam_Wainwright_-_Hilton_Ward.jpg

Cr Sam Wainwright

2017

strategic and general services

special projects

library advisory
T 0412 751 508
E samw@fremantle.wa.gov.au
Cr_Bill_Massie_-_Hilton_Ward.jpg  

Cr Bill Massie

2015

 
planning services 

special projects
 

T 0405 307 162
E billm@fremantle.wa.gov.au

Beaconsfield ward

Cr_Josh_Wilson_-_Beaconsfield_Ward.jpg

Deputy Mayor

Cr Josh Wilson

2017

planning services

special projects
T 0405 307 160
E joshw@fremantle.wa.gov.au
Cr_David_Hume_-_Beaconsfield_ward.jpg

Cr David Hume

2015

 
strategic and general services

special projects

library advisory
 

T 0405 307 156
E davidhu@fremantle.wa.gov.au

East ward

Cr_Dave_Coggin_-_East_Ward.jpg

Cr Dave Coggin

2017

strategic and general services

special projects

library advisory
T 0405 307 157
E davec@fremantle.wa.gov.au
Cr_Ingrid_Waltham_-_East_ward.jpg  

Cr Ingrid Waltham

2015

 
planning services

special projects
 

T 0405 307 154
E ingridw@fremantle.wa.gov.au

Note: SMS messages may not be diverted to individual elected member phones. Please phone or send an email to your elected members as an SMS may not reach its intended recipient.


Contact us

City of Fremantle
Town Hall Centre
8 William Street
Fremantle
T 08 9432 9999
F 08 9430 4634
TTY 08 9432 9777
E members@fremantle.wa.gov.au

 

Useful links

International Council for Local Environmental Initiatives
Mayors for Peace
Southern Metropolitan Regional Council
South West Group
Mayor's blog

Useful documents

Code of conduct council and committee members
Standing orders


You must have Flash Player 8 or higher installed, and JavaScript enabled in your browser, to view this web site. Get Flash Player.
Register Click to register Networks View the social networks page
City of Fremantle
Currently displaying ActiveFreo events only.
Please use filters below to customise your calendar.
Close the calendar
Search or filter events:
Search calendar
Filter in current view
Go! | Reset Calendar
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
City of Fremantle
Close content Pin
Content is loading
Loading page...
Scroll up Scroll down