Swim School fees

  • direct debit programs (Learn to Swim and Squads) pay fortnightly in advance for two lessons
  • term programs pay up-front for all lessons upon enrolment
  • a 5% discount applies to enrolments made online
  • all program fees exclude public holidays and are calculated accordingly
  • all classes are 30 minutes unless specified otherwise.

Prices below are for each lesson and effective as of Thursday 1 August 2019

ProgramOnline price (5% discount)Centre price

Aquababy 1 (20 minutes)

$11.80

$12.40

Aquababy 2 - Frogs

$15.00

$15.80

Learn to Swim Under 5's

$16.05

$16.90

Learn to Swim Over 5's

$16.05

$16.90

Over 5's - Sharks (45 minutes)

$18.05

$19.00

Youthswim

$16.05

$16.90

Teenswim (45 minutes)

$18.05

$19.00

Junior Lifeguard (1 hour)

$19.95

$21.00

Access and Inclusion (Dolphins one-on-one)

$25.00

$26.30

Adults (one-on-one)

$38.85

$40.90

Adult Stroke Correction

$16.05

$16.90

Squads
(25% discount off when booking second session and 50% discount off when booking a third session) 

$15.80$16.60

Direct debit dates for 2020

Thursday 9 January
Thursday 23 January
Thursday 6 February
Thursday 20 February
Thursday 5 March
Thursday 19 March
Thursday 2 April
Thursday 16 April
Thursday 30 April
Thursday 14 May
Thursday 28 May
Thursday 11 June
Thursday 25 June
Thursday 9 July
Thursday 23 July
Thursday 6 August
Thursday 20 August
Thursday 3 September
Thursday 17 September
Thursday 1 October
Thursday 15 October
Thursday 29 October
Thursday 12 November
Thursday 26 November
Thursday 10 December
Thursday 24 December

 

Please note direct debits will not be charged during non swimming lesson periods.
Direct debit payments will automatically resume when the swimming term starts.  

 

Vertical Tabs