Swim School fees

  • direct debit programs (Learn to Swim and Squads) pay fortnightly in advance for two lessons
  • term programs pay up-front for all lessons upon enrolment
  • a 5% discount applies to enrolments made online
  • all program fees exclude public holidays and are calculated accordingly
  • all classes are 30 minutes unless specified otherwise.

Prices below are for each lesson and effective as of Saturday 1 August 2018

ProgramOnline price (5% discount)Centre price

Aquababy 1 (20 minutes)

$11.60

$12.20

Aquababy 2 - Frogs

$14.75

$15.50

Learn to Swim Under 5's

$15.80

$16.60

Learn to Swim Over 5's

$15.80

$16.60

Over 5's - Sharks (45 minutes)

$17.80

$18.70

Youthswim

$15.80

$16.60

Teenswim (45 minutes)

$17.80

$18.70

Junior Lifeguard (1 hour)

$19.60

$20.60

Special needs (Dolphins one-on-one)

$24.60

$25.90

Adults (one-on-one)

$38.30

$40.30

Adult Stroke Correction

$15.80

$16.60

Squads
(25% discount off when booking second session and 50% discount off when booking a third session) 

$15.80$16.60

Direct debit dates for 2019

Thursday 10 January
Thursday 24 January
Thursday 7 February
Thursday 21 February
Thursday 7 March
Thursday 21 March
Thursday 4 April
Thursday 18 April
Thursday 2 May
Thursday 16 May
Thursday 30 May
Thursday 13 June
Thursday 27 June
Thursday 11 July
Thursday 25 July
Thursday 8 August
Thursday 22 August
Thursday 5 September
Thursday 19 September
Thursday 3 October
Thursday 17 October
Thursday 31 October
Thursday 14 November
Thursday 28 November
Thursday 12 December
Thursday 26 December

2018 Dates

Thursday 15 November
Thursday 29 November
Thursday 13 December
Thursday 27 December

Please note direct debits will not be charged during non swimming lesson periods.

Direct debit payments will automatically resume when the swimming term starts.